Top headlines :

home Biography Jenna Marbles

Jenna Marbles

featured-image

Facts of Jenna Marbles

Jenna Marbles is a talented YouTuber and she is also an actress and comedian. 

Boyfriend, Partner

She is currently dating her boyfriend and partner Julien Solomita. The couple look amazing together. They have not decided to get married and live as husband and wife but soon they might do so.

She has uploaded picture of her boyfriend and partner in her Instagram account. She has captioned this picture as, 

“Happy birthday 

Here is another picture of the amazing couple. She has captioned this one as, 

“Today I stole 

Net Worth

She has an amazing net worth of 5 million dollars and this proves how successful she has been in her career. 

Dog

She loves her dog. She has uploaded this picture in her Instagram account of her dog and she has captioned this as, 

“Our rescue Bunny. 

Here is another picture of her dog. She has put a long caption on this picture. She has captioned it as, 

“Today is Marble's

That is not it. Here is some more. She has captioned this one as, 

“Can I interest you

She is a foodie. She has uploaded this picture in her Instagram with a caption, 

“This year 

Jenna Marbles foodie Source: Instagram

Wiki of Jenna Marbles

Jenna Marbles was born in the year 1986 on 15th of September and this makes her age 32 in 2019. She was born in Rochester, New York, United States of America. She belongs to the nationality American and her ethnicity is white. 

She is not as she has a very average height of 1.66 meters. She is currently residing in Los Angeles, California. 

Updated On Sun Feb 23 2020 Published On Mon May 06 2019 By paper-boat

Related Article View all

Jenna Vulcano

Jenna Vulcano

  • Published Wed Jun 24 2020
Shanna Riley

Shanna Riley

  • Published Mon Nov 18 2019
Lauren Lapkus

Lauren Lapkus

  • Published Thu Feb 13 2020
Milana Vayntrub

Milana Vayntrub

  • Published Thu Jul 23 2020
Chelsea Peretti

Chelsea Peretti

  • Published Sat Jun 15 2019
Brooke Van Poppelen

Brooke Van Poppelen

  • Published Fri Apr 10 2020
Maribeth Monroe

Maribeth Monroe

  • Published Sun Jun 23 2019
Abbi Jacobson

Abbi Jacobson

  • Published Tue May 14 2019
Betsy Brandt

Betsy Brandt

  • Published Mon Mar 04 2019
Alice Englert

Alice Englert

  • Published Sat Mar 09 2019
Anna Bauert

Anna Bauert

  • Published Tue Mar 05 2019
Laura Fraser

Laura Fraser

  • Published Sun Mar 03 2019

latest