Top headlines :

home Biography Hayes Grier

Hayes Grier

featured-image

Facts of Hayes Grier

Hayes Grier is a very talented and outstanding looking internet personality. 

He is very popular for his Vine, and he is not only the one internet sensation in his family. 

Affair, Dating, and Girlfrien

He is single right now and does not have a girlfriend. However, in the past, he was dating his girlfriend Jordan Griffs, but it does not seem like the couple carried on.

d

Updated On Tue Sep 15 2020 Published On Thu Sep 05 2019 By paper-boat

Related Article View all

Taylor Giavasis

Taylor Giavasis

  • Published Sat Sep 07 2019
Nash Grier

Nash Grier

  • Published Fri Sep 06 2019
BatDad

BatDad

  • Published Thu Sep 12 2019
Elizabeth Grier

Elizabeth Grier

  • Published Fri Sep 06 2019
Cinzia Zullo

Cinzia Zullo

  • Published Sun Aug 25 2019
Lucas Dobre

Lucas Dobre

  • Published Sun Jul 14 2019
MatPat

MatPat

  • Published Mon Sep 02 2019
Mikhaila Peterson

Mikhaila Peterson

  • Published Sun Sep 15 2019
Hailie Jade

Hailie Jade

  • Published Sat Apr 25 2020
Ellie Hiyar

Ellie Hiyar

  • Published Wed Jan 22 2020
Matty Matheson

Matty Matheson

  • Published Fri Aug 09 2019
Jerome Jarre

Jerome Jarre

  • Published Mon Jun 24 2019

latest