Top headlines :

birth year 2012

Blue Ivy Carter

Blue Ivy Carter

  • shaumya
  • Sat May 09 2020
Boone Hegseth

Boone Hegseth

  • shaumya
  • Wed Jul 22 2020
Camden Jack Cutler

Camden Jack Cutler

  • shaumya
  • Mon Apr 27 2020
Cassius Flemyng

Cassius Flemyng

  • paper-boat
  • Sun Jan 05 2020
Charlie Moyer

Charlie Moyer

  • paper-boat
  • Wed Jun 10 2020
Estere Ciccone

Estere Ciccone

  • shaumya
  • Mon May 25 2020
Exton Elias Downey

Exton Elias Downey

  • shaumya
  • Mon May 25 2020

Felix Chang Hong Grant

  • paper-boat
  • Sat Mar 14 2020
Isabella Schmeichel

Isabella Schmeichel

  • paper-boat
  • Sun Nov 24 2019
Jack Pratt

Jack Pratt

  • paper-boat
  • Tue Apr 21 2020
Juliet Glen

Juliet Glen

  • paper-boat
  • Sat Feb 08 2020
Marlowe Ottoline Layng Sturridge

Marlowe Ottoline Layng Sturridge

  • paper-boat
  • Thu Feb 20 2020